there was no sign

.

.

There was no sign of any people
Only the strange morning came into sight
One hundred arrows
ready for me.

.

The first pages from The Legend Flowers in the Alabasters – a minimalist writing notebook I started in November 2010.

~ by V. on 28 July, 2011.

4 Responses to “there was no sign”

  1. hmmmmmmm. i like the black/white/natural colours. i think i have to start a journal or altered book again. so great to hold a finished book in the hands. enjoy yours.

    • Welcome, Sandra, I’m glad you dropped in! I call this palette “library colours”. ;) I’ve been admiring your creativity since long ago, and I will look forward to seeing a new book from you. You’ve mentioned a “finished” book… well, the problem with mine is that I have too many of them being constantly in statu nascendi, but maybe it’s because each one of them focuses on a different type of content. This way the tide of creativity is often shared between all the projects, but the excitement of beginning can be addictive too. Even now I have an idea for another volume. ;)

  2. pieknosci

Leave a Reply

 
